FNNF List

FNNF Awardee List

FIRST NAME LAST NAME E-MAIL
F/1/2005 Dr. Shanti Ghosh sghosh@del3.vsnl.net.in
F/2/2005 Dr. Sheila Karan sheilakaran@yahoo.com
F/3/2005 Dr. O.N. Bhakoo bhakooshukla@yahoo.co.in
F/4/2005 Dr. Meherban Singh Meharban.S.Singh@sb.com
F/5/2005 Dr. S. K. Bhargava skbhargava@yahoo.net.in
F/6/2005 Dr. D.K. Guha drdipakguha@yahoo.com
F/7/2005 Dr. S. Jayam drjayam@hotmail.com
F/8/2005 Dr. Shashi N Vani snvani@hotmail.com
F/9/2005 Dr. Simin F. Irani dbphadke@vsnl.net
F/10/2005 Dr. Sudershan Kumari sudrshan@hotmail.com
F/11/2005 Dr. Anil Narang anilnarang2004@yahoo.com
F/12/2005 Dr. Anand N Pandit kemhrc@vsnl.com
F/13/2005 Dr. A.K. Dutta duttaak@vsnl.net
F/14/2005 Dr. Armida Fernandez DrFernandez@snehamumbai.org
F/15/2005 Dr. Amitava Sen amitavasen@vsnl.net
F/16/2005 Dr. N.B. Mathur drmathur@nda.vsnl.net.in
F/17/2005 Dr. Arvind Saili asaili@vsnl.net
F/18/2005 Dr. Indira Naryanan inarayanan@basics.org
F/19/2005 Dr. I.C. Verma icverma@vsnl.com
F/20/2005 Dr. V.K. Paul vinodkpaul@hotmail.com
F/21/2005 Dr. S. Ramji sumsid@vsnl.com
F/22/2005 Dr. Ashok Deorari ashokdeorari_56@hotmail.com
F/23/2005 Dr. Neelam Kler neelamkler@hotmail.com
F/24/2005 Dr. J.P. Dadhich jpdadhich@gmail.com
F/25/2005 Dr. S. Saluja ssaluja@vsnl.com
F/26/2005 Dr. D. Vidyasagar (USA) dSagar@uic.edu
F/27/2005 Dr. Vinod K Bhutani (USA) bhutani@stanford.edu
F/28/2005 Dr. Sunil K Sinha (UK) S.K.Sinha@newcastle.ac.uk
F/29/2006 Dr. B D Bhatia baldev_bhatia@rediffmail.com
F/30/2006 Dr. PP Maiya p_maiya@hotmail.com
F/31/2006 Dr. Prem Kumari Misra misralko@satyam.net.in
F/32/2007 Dr. G K Malik gkmalikneo@yahoo.com
F/33/2007 Dr. Girish Gupta dscnnf@rediffmail.com
F/34/2007 Dr. Premlata Parekh brparekh@hotmail.com
F/35/2008 Dr. Uday Bodhankar bodhankr_ngp@sancharnet.in
F/36/2008 Dr. Ashok Kumar ashokkumar_bhu@hotmail.com
F/37/2008 Dr. S P Srivastava spsrivastava13@yahoo.co.in
F/38/2008 Dr. R Tandon rtandon@usaid.gov
F/39/2009 Dr. S S Bhambal drsbhambal@yahoo.com
F/40/2009 Dr. Arun K Malhotra malhotra_ak17@rediffmail.com
F/41/2009 Dr. A K Thakur dr.arunthakur@rediffmail.com
F/42/2010 Dr. Nigam P Narain nigampn@gmail.com
F/43/2010 Dr. Shikhar Jain scjain45200@yahoo.co.in
F/44/2010 Dr. Daljit Singh drdaljit@yahoo.com
F/45/2010 Dr. Pavitra Mohan pmohan@unicef.org
F/46/2011 Dr. Harmesh S. Bains harmesh.bains@gmail.com
F/47/2011 Dr.Ranjan Kr. Pejaver rpejaver@yahoo.com
F/48/2011 Dr. Abhram K. Paul abhiram4@rediffmail.com
F/49/2011 Dr. Ajay Khera sakrishna10@rediffmail.com
F/50/2011 S N Parida sailajanandan@hotmail.com
F/51/2011 H V Kotturesha drhvkotturesha@yahoo.co.in
F/52/2011 Dr. Ajay Khera ajaykheramch@gmail.com
F/53/2012 Dr. G. Guruprasad dr_g_gp@yahoo.com
F/54/2012 Dr. Mamta Sharma mamta1972@gmail.com
F/55/2012 Dr. Harish Chellani chellaniharish@gmail.com
F/56/2012 Dr. Sharad Thora dr_sharad_thora@yahoo.co.in
F/59/2012 Dr. MMA Faridi mmafaridi@yahoo.co.in
F/60/2012 Dr. Ajay Gambhir drajaygambhir@rediffmail.com
F/61/2013 Dr.N.karthik Nagesh drkarthiknagesh@gmail.com
F/62/2013 Prof. Dr. Utpal Kant Singh patna@mapra.com
F/63/2013 Dr.Vikram Datta drvikramdatta@gmail.com
F/64/2013 Dr.Nandita Chattopadhyay
F/65/2013 Dr. Suresh Kumar sureshdalpath@yahoo.com
F/66/2013 Dr. Swarna Rekha Bhat srekha74@rediffmail.com
F/67/2013 Dr.Tonny Mampilly t_mampilly@hotmail.com
F/68/2013 Dr. Renuka Mohanty renuka.mohanty@rediffmail.com
F/69/2014 Dr. J. Venkateswara Rao dr_ivrao@yahoo.co.in
F/70/2014 Dr. Kundan Mittal kundanmittal@hotmail.com
F/71/2014 Dr. B Vishnu Bhat drvishnubhat @yahoo.com
F/72/2014 Dr.Jaydeb Ray jaydeb_ray@hotmail.com
F/73/2014 Dr. K Githa githkarthi@yahoo.co.in
F/74/2014 Dr. J Kumutha dr_kumutha@yahoo.com
F/75/2014 Dr. Vijay Kumar Ahuja arvkahuja@gmail.co
F/77/2015 Dr.Piyush Gupta prof.piyush.gupta@gmail.com
F/78/2015 Dr.KshirsagarVinayakYadavrao drkshirsagarvy@yahoo.com
F/79/2015 Dr.M.K.C Nair cdcmkc@gmail.com
F/80/2015 Dr.V.P.Goswami drvpgoswami@rediffmail.com
F/81/2015 r.M.Indra Shekhar Rao D indramummulla@gmail.com
F/82/2015 Dr.Sunil Kumar Mehendiratta smehendiratta@yahoo.com
F/83/2015 Dr.Asim Kumar Mallick asim_mallick2004@yahoo.com
F/84/2015 Dr.C.Suresh Kumar chidugulla_sk@yahoo.co.in
F/85/2016 Dr.Leena Das leena_das@yahoo.com
F/86/2016 Dr.U.S.Jagdish Chandra drusjagdishchandra@yahoo.com
F/87/2016 Dr.T.Himabindu Singh dr.himabindusingh@gmail.com
F/88/2016 Dr.Naveen Benakappa navaga55@yahoo.com
F/89/2016 Dr.Ashok Rai drashokrai@gmail.com
F/90/2016 Dr.Vivek Jain vivek_ndel@yahoo.com
F/91/2016 Dr.Shrawan Kumar doctorshrawan@yahoo.com
F/92/2017 Dr Narender Kumar Mittal drnkmittal@yahoo.com
F/93/2017 Dr Alok Bhandari docalokbhandari@gmail.com
F/94/2017 Dr N.K.Agrawal niranjan.kumar.agrawal@gmail.com
F/95/2017 Dr R.Kishore Kumar drkishore@cloudninecare.com
F/96/2017 Dr Lalan Kumar Bharti drlkbharti2011@gmail.com
F/97/2017 Dr Yogesh Kumar Sarin yksarin@hotmail.com
F/98/2017 Dr Arjit Mohapatra arjitm@yahoo.com
F/99/2017 Dr Prashanth S Urs alkaurs@hotmail.com
F/100/2018 Dr. Shashi. B.P Singh sbpsingh@rediffmail.com
F/101/2018 Dr. Mukesh Gupta mukeshg4@ymail.com
F/102/2018 Dr. Lingaraj Pradhan lingaraj.pradhan@rediffmail.com
F/103/2018 Dr. S. Manazir Ali manazir1958@yahoo.com
F/104/2018 Dr. Sriparna Basu drsriparnabasu@rediffmail.com
F/105/2018 Dr. M.K Santosh santoshnair@live.com
F/106/2018 Dr. Suresh Kumar Surapaneni sskdr1@gmail.com
F/107/2018 Dr. Amitava Sengupta amit19762000@yahoo.com
F/108/2018 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Chirla dchirla@gmail.com
F/109/2018 Dr Pradeep Bhikanrao Suryawanshi drpradeepsuryawanshi@gmail.com
F/110/2019 Dr. A.K Jaleel Ahamed drakjaleel@gmail.com
F/111/2019 Dr. Anil Kumar Jaiswal jaiswal_a_k@hotmail.com
F/112/2019 Dr. Arun Shah drarunshah@hotmail.com
F/113/2019 Dr. Ashish Jain neoashish2008@gmail.com
F/114/2019 Dr. Asutosh Mahapatra drasutoshmahapatra@gmail.com
F/115/2019 Dr. Monika Kaushal monika.kaushal@emirateshospital.ae
F/116/2019 Dr. Munna Lal Jaipal mljaipal@gmail.com
F/117/2019 Dr. Niranjan H.S drniranjan_hs@yahoo.com
F/118/2019 Dr. Prakash Bhabutmal Sanghavi dr_sanghavi53@rediffmail.com
F/119/2019 Dr. Rakesh Jora jorarakesh@gmail.com
F/120/2019 Dr. Ravi Sachan drravisachan@gmail.com
F/121/2019 Dr. T.L Ratna Kumari ratnatim@gmail.com
F/122/2019 Dr. V.N Tripathi drvntripathi@gmail.com