

NATIONAL NEONATOLOGY FORUM

Result of Online Basic Neonatal Ventilation Workshop (24th December to 30th December, 2020)

S.No	NAME	RESULT
1	Aashima Solanki	PASS
2	Addanki Sai Sandhya	PASS
3	Anil Jayantilal Katara	PASS
4	Anita Bhuyan	PASS
5	Anita Singh	PASS
6	Anjali S Raj	PASS
7	Anu Sharma	PASS
8	Aparna C Babu	PASS
9	Arunkumar M	PASS
10	Arvind Kumar Singh	PASS
11	Ashadur Zamal	PASS
12	Abhijith Y V	PASS
13	Ashwini	PASS
14	Amit Kumar	PASS
15	Anupama S Pillai	PASS
16	Aparna Balagopal	PASS

17	Arnab Ghorui	PASS
18	Alok Kumar Swain	PASS
19	Ashok Talapatra	PASS
20	Ashwini Mahajan	PASS
21	Bonny Baracho	PASS
22	Brajesh Kumar Jha	PASS
23	C Lalrintluangi	PASS
24	CH Pradeep Chandu	PASS
25	Chandan Kumar Abhishek	PASS
26	Debasis Patro	PASS
27	Deviprasadh	PASS
28	Dhanyatha M	PASS
29	Dignesh Kumar	PASS
30	Dipti Parab	PASS
31	Debendra Kumar Sethi	PASS
32	Devendra Singh Somvanshi	PASS
33	Dhananjay Arvind Sangle	PASS
34	Gundapuneni Ravali	PASS
35	Gaurav Mishra	PASS
36	Gandhi Dhairya Bimal	PASS
37	Gunjana Kumar	PASS
38	Gunavathy.K	PASS
39	Hiral Mangukiya	PASS

40	H R Rohith	PASS
41	Hariharan S	PASS
42	Harkirat Kaur	PASS
43	Harveen Arora	PASS
44	Hemant Gupta	PASS
45	Himanshu Sharma	PASS
46	Isha Saini	PASS
47	Jasmine Singh ///////TIM	PASS
48	Jinal Priyank Kamdar	PASS
49	Juturu Naveen Kumar	PASS
50	K Karthic Kumar	PASS
51	K.Devi Meenakshi	PASS
52	Kalathingal Thaslima Aboobacker	PASS
53	Kalyan Chakravarthy Konda	PASS
54	Kaushaki Shankar	PASS
55	Kirthana S.b	PASS
56	Krishna N W	PASS
57	Kumar Manish Raj	PASS
58	MD Sabri Ahsan	PASS
59	Meenu Grewal	PASS
60	Mohamed Sajjid	PASS
61	Malvika Haldwani	PASS
62	Manaswinee Sahoo	PASS

63	Manish Swami	PASS
64	Mehakdeep Singh Kang	PASS
65	Mohammed Zakiulla	PASS
66	Manjunath B Vernekar	PASS
67	Mariyam Jahana Shirin K	PASS
68	Neha Sharma	PASS
69	Nandina Bhavya	PASS
70	Nayana Kamath ////////////////////////////////////	PASS
71	Needa	PASS
72	Nida Mustufa Siddiquee	PASS
73	Nikhil P Prajapati	PASS
74	Priyanka Choudhary	PASS
75	Priyanka Gupta	PASS
76	Priyanka Gupta	PASS
77	Rinki Shah	PASS
78	Royal Singh	PASS
79	Radhikaba Nareshkumar Vaghela	PASS
80	Rajeswari CM	PASS
81	Ravi Teja Goud Manthapuri	PASS
82	Ravindra Kumar	PASS
83	Reema Garegrat	PASS
84	Richie Dalai	PASS
85	Rohit Anand	PASS

86	Rohit Kapoor	PASS
87	Rohit Yadav	PASS
88	Rasan Suresh	PASS
89	Sourabh Singh	PASS
90	Sukena Susnerwala	PASS
91	Sunil Kumar Pahadsingh	PASS
92	Suman Chaurasia	PASS
93	Shraddha	PASS
94	Parita Parikh	PASS
95	Princy K	PASS
96	Priyanka Chandrakant Parmar	PASS
97	S Bhaskara Reddy	PASS
98	Sahithi Chandarlapati	PASS
99	Saishree Pradhan	PASS
100	Samandeep Kaur	PASS
101	Sandeep Tilwani	PASS
102	Sangani Jayesh Manilal	PASS
103	Sangeeta Choudhary	PASS
104	Sarita Sharma	PASS
105	Sathiya Thangavelu	PASS

106	Shalini Yadav	PASS
107	Shilpa Amatya	PASS
108	Sindhu Priya Vaddi	PASS
109	Soma Venkatesh Chakraborty	PASS
110	Sougata Chakrabarty	PASS
111	Srijan Singh	PASS
112	Sujatha S	PASS
113	Sukrit Munshi Wow TIM	PASS
114	Sumeet Kumar Bansal	PASS
115	Surbhi Gupta	PASS
116	Sushmita Lakra	PASS
117	Sushree Smita Behura	PASS
118	Tanmesh Kumar Sahu	PASS
119	Tejan Bhatt	PASS
120	Uma Kamath	PASS
121	Umesh	PASS
122	V.Vamsi Krishna	PASS
123	Vaishali Chaudhari	PASS
124	Vidhya Velayutham	PASS
125	Vijaya Mohan	PASS

126	Vikram Hirekerur	PASS
127	Vishakha Varshney	PASS
128	Vivek Rasikbhai Mehta	PASS

Dr Ranjan Kumar Pejaver President-2021

Dr Dinesh Tomar Secretary-2021-22 Dr A.K. Deorari Dr Lalan K. Bharti
President-2020 Secretary-2019-20

