Nominee	Post	Year	Zone	Status
Dr Alok Bhandari	President Elect	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Nigam Prakash Narain	President Elect	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Siddarth Ramji	President Elect	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Alok Bhandari	President Elect	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Praveen Kumar	President Elect	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Somashekhar Nimbalkar	President Elect	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Arup Roy	Joint Secretary	2021-22	NA	Valid
Dr Dinesh Kumar Chirla	Joint Secretary	2021-22	NA	Valid
Dr Dinesh Tomar	Secretary General	2021-22	NA	Valid
Dr Surender Sing Bisht	Treasurer	2021-22	NA	Valid
Dr Alok Bhandari	Vice President	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Asutosh Mahapatra	Vice President	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Lalan Kumar Bharti	Vice President	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Ruchi Nimish Nanavati	Vice President	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Umesh Vidyadhar Vaidya	Vice President	2021	NA	Valid
Dr Alok Bhandari	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Asutosh Mahapatra	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Lalan Kumar Bharti	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Ruchi Nimish Nanavati	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Umesh Vidyadhar Vaidya	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid
Dr Vikram Datta	Vice President	2022	NA	Valid

Dr Amit Upadhyay	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr Dhiraj Mohan Gupta	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr Dinesh Kumar Chirla	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr N Ravi Kumar	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr Srinivas Murki	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr T Himabindu Singh	Executive Board Member	2021-22	Central	Valid
Dr Arjit Mohapatra	Executive Board Member	2021-22	East	Valid
Dr Brajagopal Ray	Executive Board Member	2021-22	East	Valid
Dr Ajay Kumar	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Ashish Jain	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Ashwni K Sood	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Pradeep Kumar Debata	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Ravi Sachan	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Sourabh Dutta	Executive Board Member	2021-22	North	Valid
Dr Karthik Nagesh	Executive Board Member	2021-22	South	Valid
Dr Prasanth S Urs	Executive Board Member	2021-22	South	Valid
Dr V C Manoj	Executive Board Member	2021-22	South	Valid
Dr Amit Dhananjay Dahat	Executive Board Member	2021-22	West	Valid
Dr Kamlesh K Shrivastava	Executive Board Member	2021-22	West	Valid
Dr Omprakash Shital Shukla	Executive Board Member	2021-22	West	Valid
Dr Rahul J Verma	Executive Board Member	2021-22	West	Valid