

Results Of KMC Day Celebration				
Best State Award	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Gujrat	Dr.Mohit Sahni President NNF	Dr. Snehal Desai, Secretary, NNF
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	Telangana	Dr. Srinivas Murki President NNF	Dr Ramesh Babu Dampuri Secretary, NNF
	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Haryana	Dr. Ramesh Goyal President NNF	Dr. Ajay Arora Secretary, NNF
_	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Isha Hospital, Vadodara		Dr. Mohammad Gandhi
Best Institutional Award	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	HIMS Hospital, Dehradun		(Prof) Girish Gupta
	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Meenakshi Hospital, Bangalore		Dr. Ranjan Kumar Pejaver