

Results Of KMC Day Celebration				
Best State Award	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize	Gujrat	Dr.Mohit Sahni President NNF	Dr. Snehal Desai, Secretary, NNF
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	Telangana	Dr. Srinivas Murki President NNF	Dr Ramesh Babu Dampuri Secretary, NNF
	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Haryana	Dr. Ramesh Goyal President NNF	Dr. Ajay Arora Secretary, NNF
	Isha Hospital, Vadodara			Dr. Mohammad Gandhi
Best Institutional Award	HIMS Hospital, Dehradun			(Prof) Girish Gupta
	Meenakshi Hospital, Bangalore			Dr. Lingaraj.M