PRESIDENT ELECT - 2021							
Sr No							
1	03PE21	Dr Siddarth Ramji	3162	Elected			
2	02PE21	Dr Nigam Prakash Narain	1786				
PRESIDENT ELECT - 2022							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	05PE22	Dr Praveen Kumar	3140	Elected			
2	04PE22	Dr Alok Bhandari	1844				
VICE PRESIDENT - 2021							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	09VP21	Dr Lalan Kumar Bharti	3130	Elected			
2	10VP21	Dr Ruchi Nimish Nanavati	1878				
VICE PRESIDENT - 2022							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	17VP22	Dr Vikram Datta	Unopposed	Elected			
SECRETARY GENERAL 2021- 2022							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	19SG21-22	Dr Dinesh Tomar	Unopposed	Elected			
		TREASURER 2021- 2022					
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	23T21-22	Dr Surender Singh Bisht	Unopposed	Elected			
		JOINT SECRETARY 2021-2022					
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	21JS21-22	Dr Dinesh Kumar Chirla	3273	Elected			
2	20JS21-22	Dr Arup Roy	1618				
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER 2021-2022 EAST ZONE							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	31EBE21-22	Dr Arjit Mohapatra	Unopposed	Elected			
	EXECUTIVE	<b>BOARD MEMBER 2021-2022 WES</b>	T ZONE				
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	42EBW21-22	Dr Amit Dhananjay Dahat	309	Elected			
2	45EBW21-22	Dr Rahul J Verma	205				
3	43EBW21-22	Dr Kamlesh K Shrivastava	196				
4	44EBW21-22	Dr Omprakash Shital Shukla	191				
		BOARD MEMBER 2021-2022 NORT					
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	34EBN21-22	Dr Ashish Jain	450	Elected			
2	37EBN21-22	Dr Ravi Sachan	282				
3	38EBN21-22	Dr Sourabh Dutta	253				
4	36EBN21-22	Dr Pradeep Kumar Debata	83				
5	33EBN21-22	Dr Ajay Kumar	17				
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER 2021-2022 SOUTH ZONE							
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result			
1	41EBS21-22	Dr V C Manoj	844	Elected			

2	40EBS21-22	Dr Prashanth S Urs	412			
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER 2021-2022 CENTRAL ZONE						
Sr No	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Total	Result		
1	25EBC21-22	Dr Amit Upadhyay	562	Elected		
2	26EBC21-22	Dr Dhiraj Mohan Gupta	322			
3	28EBC21-22	Dr N Ravi Kumar	258			